First Official Post = Shameless Plug for Own Book!

Well, I think I’ve got all the basic setup for this blog finished, so I will proceed to honk my own horn a little.

2 things –

First, only 15 days left until I finally walk with my Bachelor’s Degree – it’s been a long road!!!

Second – I’ve published my first book!  The title is The Stone Men.  It’s a classic fairy tale/fantasy written with a modern twist for young adults.  Check out my publisher’s web site for more info – http://reddragonpub.intuitwebsites.com

Here’s the cover art –

written by Michael Ball, Illustrated by Christopher Bort

written by Michael Ball, Illustrated by Christopher Bort

Leave a Reply

