A Very Cool App

While looking for ways to promote my book, I found a really cool new reading app called Publisher Free.  It’s available for both android and IOS.  It lets readers check out the first part (or bite) of a book for free and then purchase additional “bites” of the story if they like what they’ve read.  My book, The Stone Men, and the first couple of chapters of a new story that I’m working on, Fire and Ice: A Winter Tale, are both up and available on the Publisher Free service.  I am also planning on submitting additional works and possibly an anthology of my poetry as well.  If you’re looking for some engaging reading, I suggest checking this app out at  www.publisherfree.com/index.php

Leave a Reply

