Asking for your Vote

Here’s a chance to vote for something that doesn’t involve Trump or Hillary. Vote for me, please!  I’ve put together a collection of poetry that I’ve written (some of which has appeared on this blog) and paired it with some awesome nature photography to make a sort of coffee table book.  And I’ve submitted the result to Scribisi for their writing contest.  The site is free to join and submissions are free to read.  The winner of the contest is determined by reader votes.  So, please, please, please (hopefully not to much begging), head on over to https://www.scribisi.com/scr_view.php?work=40783 , check out my submission Random Thoughts of a Love Struck Geek and give me a vote.  Please and Thank you!

If you are kind enough to vote for me, I promise NOT to post semi-coherent tweets about it Trump-style or send copies to Hillary’s private email server which in turn will be leaked in Wiki-leaks’ next batch of documents.

Leave a Reply

